Liste des membres

Tous les profils (Showing 31-45 of 275 Results)

This map could not be loaded. Please ensure that you have entered your Google Maps API Key and that there are no JavaScript errors on the page.

Audrey Gamet

Audrey Gamet

Courriel audrey.gamet@physioextra.ca

Audrey Gentili

Audrey Gentili

Courriel audrey.gentili@hotmail.fr

Béatrice Henry-Michaud

Béatrice Henry-Michaud

Courriel b.h-michaud@ger-ergo.com

Beatrice Marin

Beatrice Marin

Courriel beatrice.marin@ergotherapieestrie.ca

Numéro de membre de l’OEQ 20-032

bories isabelle

bories isabelle

Courriel isabelle.cleophas@gmail.com

Numéro de membre de l’OEQ 00-121

c.essiembre

c.essiembre

Courriel christine.essiembre@usherbrooke.ca

c.tremblay@ger-ergo.com

c.tremblay@ger-ergo.com

Courriel c.tremblay@ger-ergo.com

Carle Dion

Carle Dion

Courriel cdionrdv@gmail.com

Numéro de membre de l’OEQ 06-227

Carolane Caron

Carolane Caron

Courriel carolanecaron@outlook.com

Caroline Dumas

Caroline Dumas

Courriel caroline.dumas@uqtr.ca

Numéro de membre de l’OEQ 19-154

Caroline Gélinas

Caroline Gélinas

Courriel c.gelinas@ergomatrahan.ca

Cassandra Préfontaine

Cassandra Préfontaine

Courriel c.prefontaine@physiotherapieuniverselle.com

cassandrelc

cassandrelc

Courriel c.lemirechapleau@gmail.com

Catalina Drobca

Catalina Drobca

Courriel c.drobca@physiotherapieuniverselle.com

Catherine Arseneault

Catherine Arseneault

Courriel catherine.arseneault@physioextra.ca

Numéro de membre de l’OEQ 19189